Board of Directors

Ava Community Energy – Nick Chaset

Central Coast Community Energy – Robert Shaw

CleanPowerSF – Barbara Hale

Peninsula Clean Energy – Shawn Marshall

Redwood Coast Energy Authority – Matthew Marshall

San Jose Clean Energy – Lori Mitchell

Silicon Valley Clean Energy – Monica Padilla

Sonoma Clean Power – Geof Syphers

Valley Clean Energy – Mitch Sears

Map of Members

CalCCA Members Map

Member Portal

This feature is available only to CC Power board members and staff.